Cezame Music Agency | Production Music | Library Music | Music for Audiovisual I Synch Different !

Assisted search

0

File API & FileReader API not supported

XHR2's FormData is not supported

XHR2's upload progress isn't supported

playlists

synchros

new releases

  Receive newsletter
  • Ecology

    Play
    Listen all
    Array
  • Essence of Time

    Play
    Listen all
    Array
  • 70's

    Play
    Listen all
    Array
  • Arthouse Film

    Play
    Listen all
    Array
  • Magic

    Play
    Listen all
    Array
  • Christmas: Classics

    Play
    Listen all
    Array
  • Protest march

    Play
    Listen all
    Array
  • Play
    Listen all

+ playlists + news

Manifesto

« SYNC DIFFERENT » 

Cezame Music Agency is a key player in production music.

As a sync expert Cezame Music Agency brings together an across-the-board compendium of artists on the following labels: Cezame, Gum Collections, GMT, Magnetic Records, Art Mélodies, Bibliotheque Production Music, IPM, UBM Media and Ocora Radio France, a worldwide reference of traditional and ethnic music; it also represents a wide range of classical music catalogues including the prestigious Claves Records label.

 

In contrast to sound banks, royalty-free music databanks, background music or stock music, we are convinced that music for images is a fully-blown sphere of creation in its own right: first and foremost for the composers we work hand-in-hand with - without their passion and commitment, music would only be an audible backdrop -, but also for the directors, editors, music supervisors and producers.

 

Because we believe that choosing music and synchronizing it to film is a creative act just like collage is for visual arts, Cezame Music Agency has successfully built its reputation and boasts a highly-distinctive unique position vis-à-vis audiovisual professionals. Music for full-lengh feature films, music for documentaries, for radio, music for television and series, music for advertising and for web productions, music for videos and for YouTube, music for corporate and promotional films, music for trailers, to name but a few… an inexhaustible catalogue covering all music genres, easily accessible for synchronization thanks to the powerful Cezame Music Agency-designed and developed search engine.

 

We place the utmost priority on musical content and focus on quality rather than quantity. This is why solving the issue of searching for the music that best fits your project is but a natural, ever-so essential extension of our craft as a music publisher. Our search engine's extreme performance makes it an indispensable complement to the services we offer our users.

 

This fast, easy-to-use and highly-accurate tool embracing unique, state-of-the-art features integrates a synonymy algorithm for making queries with one or several keywords, such as styles, feelings, instruments, movements, etc. based on a thesaurus containing thousands of occurrences. Cezame Music Agency's cutting-edge search engine is also the only one of its kind to offer search results ranked by order of relevance. What is more, you can directly access a recommendation system, designed to suggest other music in line with what you are looking for, via the icon (=).

 

Cezame's Hard-Drive, embedded version of the website, is another precious tool which you may freely use when working offline.

Cezame Music Agency, production music library, is also a producer of original music for TV feature films, for cinema full length feature films, and more specifically for documentaries. This twofold activity, combining production music and bespoke music, provides optimal flexibility for  soundtrack production and conception, and as such, means we can manage all the music supervision work of a specific project.

 

Drawing on over 15 years of experience in France and abroad,  Cezame Music Agency team offers its expertise and know-how in the field of musical search and advice. As we are fully-aware of the impactful role music plays on images and of our customers' needs, our one-to-one musical advice service and the speed in sending custom selections and playlists have become our trademark. When available we can also provide you with the stems, on request.

Independent and firmly off the beaten track, Cezame Music Agency blends artistic originality, a strong sense of customer service and an award-winning requirement for technological excellence Illustrated by our slogan : “Sync Different”. 

 

Frédéric LEIBOVITZ

GUIDED SEARCH

Cezame Music Agency | Librairie Musicale | Illustration Sonore | Editions et Label de Musique pour l'Image | Synch Different !

Recherche guidée

0

File API & FileReader API not supported

XHR2's FormData is not supported

XHR2's upload progress isn't supported

playlists

synchros

new releases

blog

  Recevoir notre newsletter
  • Ecologie

    Play
    Tout écouter
    Array
  • Essence of Time

    Play
    Tout écouter
    Array
  • 70's

    Play
    Tout écouter
    Array
  • Arthouse Film

    Play
    Tout écouter
    Array
  • Magie et Féérie

    Play
    Tout écouter
    Array
  • Noël: Classics

    Play
    Tout écouter
    Array
  • Manif

    Play
    Tout écouter
    Array
  • Play
    Tout écouter

+ de playlists + de news

Manifesto

« SYNC DIFFERENT » 

Cezame Music Agency est un acteur majeur de la musique destinée aux professionnels de l’audiovisuel.

Spécialiste de la synchronisation, Cezame Music Agency fédère des artistes de toutes tendances sur ses labels Cezame, Gum Collections, GMT, Magnetic Records, Art Mélodies, Bibliotheque Production Music, IPM, UBM Media et Ocora Radio France, référence mondiale de la musique ethnique, et représente plusieurs catalogues de musique classique dont le prestigieux label Claves Records.

Par opposition aux banques de sons, aux banques de données de musiques hors droits, à la musique au mètre ou à la musique de stock, notre conviction est que la musique pour l’image constitue un champ de création à part entière : d’abord pour les compositeurs qui nous accompagnent - et sans la passion et l’implication desquels la musique ne serait qu’un fond sonore -, mais aussi pour les réalisateurs, monteurs, music supervisors et producteurs.

Parce que nous considérons que choisir une musique et la synchroniser à l’image est un acte créatif au même titre que le collage dans les arts plastiques, Cezame Music Agency a pu bâtir sa renommée et accéder à un positionnement original bien à part auprès des professionnels de l’audiovisuel. Musique pour le cinéma, musique pour le documentaire, la radio, musique pour la télévision et pour les séries, musique pour la publicité et le web, musique pour la vidéo et pour YouTube, musique pour les films corporate et promotionnels ou encore musique de trailers… c’est un vaste catalogue couvrant tous les genres musicaux qui est rendu facilement accessible pour la synchronisation grâce au puissant moteur de recherche conçu et développé par Cezame Music Agency.

Nous accordons la plus grande importance au contenu musical en privilégiant davantage la qualité à la quantité. C'est pourquoi, résoudre le problème posé par la recherche des musiques les plus à même de coller à vos projets est le prolongement naturel et essentiel de notre métier d’éditeur de musique. L’efficacité de notre moteur de recherche est le complément indispensable au service rendu à nos utilisateurs.

Rapide, facile et précis, cet outil aux fonctionnalités uniques et innovantes dispose d’un algorithme de synonymie permettant d’effectuer des requêtes avec un ou plusieurs mots-clefs, que ce soit un style, un sentiment, un instrument, un mouvement… grâce à un thésaurus contenant des milliers d’occurrences. Autre innovation, le moteur de recherche de Cezame Music Agency est le seul dans son domaine à proposer les résultats de vos recherches classés par ordre de pertinence. Par ailleurs, un système de recommandation dont la fonction est de suggérer d’autres musiques proches de celles qui vous intéressent est accessible grâce à l’icône (=).

Le Cezame Hard-Drive, version embarquée du site web, est également un précieux outil à votre disposition pour accompagner vos recherches en situation off-line.

Référence de la librairie musicale, Cezame Music Agency est aussi producteur de musique originale pour les téléfilms, le cinéma, et plus spécifiquement pour le documentaire. Cette double activité, illustration musicale et musique de commande, offre une flexibilité maximale, de la conception à la réalisation des bandes-son, et ainsi, permet de prendre en charge la supervision musicale d’œuvres audiovisuelles.Forte d’une expérience de plus de 15 ans, en France comme à l’étranger, l’équipe de Cezame Music Agency propose son savoir-faire en matière de recherche et de conseil musical. Conscient de l’impact de la musique dans son rapport à l’image et des besoins de la clientèle, le conseil musical personnalisé et la rapidité d’envoi de sélections ou de playlists sont devenus notre marque de fabrique. Nous pouvons aussi vous fournir les stems sur demande et selon les disponibilités.

Indépendant et résolument hors des sentiers battus, Cezame Music Agency allie l’originalité artistique à un sens aigu du service soutenu par une exigence technologique plusieurs fois primée.

Frédéric LEIBOVITZ

RECHERCHE GUIDEE